In love with you

When I was tired

When I was low

When I needed smile

When I needed composure

You were there to comfort me

There to hold me

And then reflexively,

Your smell just filled my breath

Wherever I go

Whoever I meet

Your smell is just there in my breath

Making my heart shivering for you

Making me long for you more

Making me more curious about you

Making me want to be with you more

Woke up suddenly, I find myself lying next to you

And to be with you is splendid, I Love You

9 thoughts on “In love with you

  1. wah … melankolis euy …pa menjelang weekend yaa …pa malem jumat … ktnya lg disamarinda …trus jihadnya gimenong … hiks …

Leave a Reply

