Baiknya… Jun ki

Dari MP na Vieny, cerita tentang kesan2nya Lee Jun Ki selama di Indonesia melakukan semacam bakti sosial di Tanamerah, Cilincing… Di posting di sitenya Cyworld

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Our….Beautiful Times..
2009.02.18 – 12:03 p.m.

Before making the decision…. I was afraid..

Only I wouldn’t help alleviate anything.
And I also wonder if I could give them as much love as they needed.
No, it sure was a reality, but how would I com
municate and all…
I kept asking myself over and over again…

Each day that we were together, I realized.
Not that I give something to them, instead I ended up learning a lot from them. Reality.
It wasn’t hard. I kept the hardness inside without knowing it.

The day we left, senior Kim Ha Neul and I cried warm tears (tears of happiness?)
No, It was just teary eyes.
Sad, too, happy, too, a blurred feeling.
What can I do..
It wasn’t enough.
Either to them, or to us…


It was good times
I feel sorry for them
It was more like our times than theirs.


I love you..
I love you..

I miss you.
Dimas, Vicky, Oteuri and granny..
Take care of your health..

p.s. A very big love from my fans
you guys always make me feel ashamed. Every little cent will not be wasted.
They’ll have their playground, sport equipment, computer room and all.
I have to thank you all, our family.
Thank you

Together with our Indonesian family, thank you for your love.
Fans from each and every cou
ntry have the same heart,
beautiful and always look after me, never change.
No difference, no matter where you are, my family.


I love you.

Thank you.


credit to : Korean to English Translations by: CheonHye of Lee Jun-ki Crunchyroll Fan Group

+++++++++++++++++++++++


Ih, baik banget yah dia…
Gw rasa tulisan itu tulus deh.
apalagi kalo liat foto2nya… bener2 keliatan dia menikmati banget maen sama anak2 itu….

18 thoughts on “Baiknya… Jun ki

  1. Naomi: kemane aje lu?? Apanan minggu kemaren MP kita dibanjiri sama acara mengejar2 Junki.Hikki : gw juga suka ama senyumnya *kesannya tulus banget yah*

Leave a Reply

