Shall we Love?

On the waves of the Beat Take off the barriers
On your heart Hurry Up Come dance
At the bottom of the ocean of Light Alluring diamonds
Dirty Mary Find out

Touch My Body By Your Body
Floor It’s small, so It’s dark, so
Bring Your Lip To My Ear
Music Because it obstructs my voice

Get you heart racing with love not tactics
Rather than consequences, feel tonight as an instant
Like dozing off (Sexy Love)
Like nearly drowning (Sexy Love)
If you close your eyes, mouth-to-mouth Feel My Love

On the waves of the sheets A sacred area
I really want to take you out Right now
In a room with the Light off A singing canary
Let me hear the Aria Until dawn

You Will Listen To My Heart
If I could tell you with my eyes
I Will Take You Outside The Door
Before I hear your answer

Rather than amassing romances of misunderstandings
Feel so stimulated you almost regret it
Carve out (Sexy Kiss)
Your Tattoo(Sexy Kiss)
Like entwining with a rose’s thorns Bite My Lip

Get you heart racing with love not tactics
Rather than consequences, feel tonight as an instant
Like dozing off (Sexy Love)
Like nearly drowning (Sexy Love)
If you close your eyes, mouth-to-mouth Feel

Rather than amassing romances of misunderstandings
Feel so stimulated you almost regret it
Carve out (Sexy Kiss)
Your Tattoo(Sexy Kiss)
Like entwining with a rose’s thorns Bite My Lip

Ini translate-an lirik lagunya Mang iJun
judulnya Mang ijun lagi horny…

12 thoughts on “Shall we Love?

Leave a Reply

