Dangdut ga sih??

Long time no see. You got prettier.
Your brightly smiling face,
My heart hurts.
I have so much to say but I bury them inside my heart.
Because I have to let you go.
When you wake me up,
When you cook for me,
When you sometimes wait for me secretly and then jump out at me,
When we kiss, when we first met,
All of these do not let me to forget you.

It has to be you,
I can’t live without you.
I try to fight it off, I try you push you away
but I can’t.
Because I love you, because I love you.
Because you have all of my heart.

When I wake up alone (I remember you)
When I eat alone (I miss you)
Sometimes living is too much. When I want to lean on someone,
When I dream about you (I want to hug you)
When I see someone like you
These moments make me miss you more.

It has to be you,
I can’t live without you.
I try to fight it off, I try you push you away
but I can’t.
Because I love you, because I love you.
Because you have all of my heart.

When we born again, when we meet you again,
Let’s notice each other sooner.
Let’s never say good bye.
I as your man, and you as my girl,
Let’s live like that forever.

It has to be me,
You can’t live without me.
I know your heart more than anybody else but I’ll let you go.
Because I love you. Because I have to.
Because you have all of my heart.

I hate to let you go, that’s what my heart says.
But I have to let you go.

credit : FT Island – Letting Go

One thought on “Dangdut ga sih??

Leave a Reply

